This scene is the final battle in the film The Lion King. I chose this scene because I have to sing all Disney movies’ songs and the first one movie song I sang was The Coconut song in film The Lion King.

The Lion King’s genres are adventure, comedy and animation.

This scene is very awesome. It is also very touching and there is also strong emotions like wrath and bitterness and I think there is also a little bit sarcasm. And Simba used exactly same word than Scar “Run away Scar and never return”.

In my options these voice actors made awesome performance.  Expressions were very lively. I think voices were pretty scary but it isn’t a bad thing 🙂 Feelings were very strong.

Well, there is no wardrobe or props, because the film is animation. I liked the slow motion the most, it was cool. Settings were all right.

I liked the musical score but the music was a little bit scary because it sounded strong and great.

I liked the director’s way to shot the film because in film all the characters are animals and music is fabulous (music is by Hans Zimmer, some of the songs are by Elton John and Tim Rice) and also the backgrounds were dramatic and beautiful.

sources: www.youtube.com and Imdb